OS Pathfinder

The OS Pathfinder series of walks are published by Jarrold and contain 28 walks. The walks are graded in 3 categories. Short, easy walks; Walks of modest length, likely to involve some modest uphill walking; More challenging walks which may be longer and/or over more rugged terrain, often with some stiff climbs.

Click on a link to download the overlay files

Guide 1, South Devon and Dartmoor: PG1_South_Devon.zip

Guide 3, Skye and the North West Highlands: PG3_Skye.zip

Guide 9, Exmoor and the Quantocks: PG9_Exmoor.zip

PGuide 10, Snowdonia, Anglesey and the LLeyn Peninsula: PG10_Snowdonia.zip

Guide 12, Hampshire and New Forest: PG12_Hants.zip

Guide 25, Chilterns and Thames Valley: PG25_Chilterns.zip

Guide (no number), Surrey and Sussex Walks: PG_Surrey.zip

Guide (no number), Pembrokeshire and Gower Walks: PG_Pembrokeshire.zip

The zip file sizes are less than 2KB.